Contact Us

Office Support Associate
Dianna.Sosa@unt.edu


Marketing Specialist 
Miranda.Hogan@unt.edu


Administrative Specialist 
Samson.Khan@unt.edu  


Administrative Specialist 
Chido.Kwande@unt.edu 


Senior Administrative Specialist
Chance.Newkirk@unt.edu     


Senior Administrative Specialist 
Holly.Stjernstrom@unt.edu 


Administrative Coordinator 
Shelby.Ancira@unt.edu


Department Chair 
Stephanie.Ludi@unt.edu 


Other
cse@unt.edu

Technical Support
cengsupport@unt.edu

  • Physical Address

    (For UPS and Fedex)

    Department of Computer Science and Engineering
    UNT Discovery Park 
    3940 N. Elm Street Ste. F201
    Denton, TX 76207-7102

  • Mailing Address

    (For USPS)

    University of North Texas
    Department of Computer Science and Engineering
    1155 Union Circle #311366
    Denton, TX 76203-5017

  • View Google Map